City Council

Council Meetings: City of Eugene
2nd and 4th Mondays, 7:30 p.m., Harris Hall, Corner of 8th and Oak

City of Eugene Officials

To write the Eugene Mayor, Councilors and City Manager all at once, email to: mayorcouncilandcitymanager@ci.eugene.or.us.

If you prefer to write to them individually, or give them a phone call, see below.

Mayor - Kitty Piercy

541-682-5010
Kitty.Piercy@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 1 – George Brown

541-682-8341
George.R.Brown@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 2 – Betty Taylor

541-338-9947
Betty.L.Taylor@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 3 – Alan Zelenka

541-682-8343
Alan.Zelenka@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 4 – George Poling

541-517-3110
George.A.Poling@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 5 - Mike Clark

541-682-8345
Mike.Clark@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 6 – GREG EVANS

541-682-5010
Greg.A.Evans@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 7 - Claire Syrett

541-682-8347
Claire.M.Syrett@ci.eugene.or.us

Ward 8 - Chris Pryor

541-682-8348
Chris.E.Pryor@ci.eugene.or.us

City Manager. - Jon Ruiz

541-682-5010
Jon.R.Ruiz@ci.eugene.or.us